Scott Roberts

CEO

801-753-7808
scott.roberts@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Scott Roberts

Scott Roberts

CEO

Joshus Plant

Ph.D. CSO

617-899-9904
joshua.plant@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Joshus Plant

Joshus Plant

Ph.D. CSO

Justin Plant

Director Of Operations

801-753-7843
justin.plant@pharmatechlabs.com 

[ READ MORE ]

Justin Plant

Justin Plant

Director Of Operations

Eli Naulu

Director of Logistics and Distribution

801-753-7804
eli.naulu@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Eli Naulu

Eli Naulu

Director of Logistics and Distribution

Nic Bryan

Director Of Quality

801-753-7827
nic.bryan@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Nic Bryan

Nic Bryan

Director Of Quality

Dave Jensen

Director Of IT

dave.jensen@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Dave Jensen

Dave Jensen

Director Of IT

Lori Denning

Director of Fulfillment & Client Services

801-753-7869
lori.denning@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Lori Denning

Lori Denning

Director of Fulfillment & Client Services