Scott Roberts

CEO

scott.roberts@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Scott Roberts

Scott Roberts

CEO

Joshua Plant

Ph.D. CSO

joshua.plant@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Joshua Plant

Joshua Plant

Ph.D. CSO

Justin Plant

Director, Sales

justin.plant@pharmatechlabs.com 

[ READ MORE ]

Justin Plant

Justin Plant

Director, Sales

Eli Naulu

Director, Logistics & Distribution

eli.naulu@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Eli Naulu

Eli Naulu

Director, Logistics & Distribution

Nic Bryan

Director, Quality

nic.bryan@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Nic Bryan

Nic Bryan

Director, Quality

Dave Jensen

Director, Technology

dave.jensen@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Dave Jensen

Dave Jensen

Director, Technology

Lori Denning

Director, Fulfillment & Client Services

lori.denning@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Lori Denning

Lori Denning

Director, Fulfillment & Client Services

Chris Thackeray

Director, Global Supply Chain

chris.thackeray@pharmatechlabs.com

[ READ MORE ]

Chris Thackeray

Chris Thackeray

Director, Global Supply Chain